Address & Phone

Mailing Address:
John H. Lindsey Building
Lewis Street
4354 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-4354

Main Press Phone:
979-845-1436

Main Press Fax:
979-847-8752


Contact Form

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
 

John H. Lindsey Building

John H. Lindsey Building, Home of Texas A&M University Press

Meet the Staff

Texas A&M University Press

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. C.S.T.

John H. Lindsey Building, Lewis Street
4354 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4354

Orders Toll Free (U.S. Only):
1-800-826-8911
Main Press Phone:
979-845-1436

Main Press Fax:
979-847-8752

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director’s Office

Charles Backus
Charles Backus (charles.backus@tamu.edu)
Edward R. Campbell ’39 Press Director

 

Linda Salitros Linda Salitros (linda.salitros@tamu.edu)
Assistant to Director
 

   

Editorial

   
Shannon Davies Shannon Davies (sdavies@tamu.edu)
Editor-in-Chief
Louise Lindsey Merrick Editor for the Natural Environment
 
Jay Dew Jay Dew (jaydew@tamu.edu)
Senior Editor for History and Politics
 
Thom Lemmons Thom Lemmons (thom.lemmons@tamu.edu)
Acquisitions Editor for Anthropology, Archaeology, and Texas Culture
 
Katie Duelm Katie Duelm (katie.duelm@tamu.edu)
Managing Editor
 
Patricia Clabaugh Patricia Clabaugh (pclabaugh@tamu.edu)
Associate Editor
 
Donna Boswell Donna Boswell (donna.boswell@tamu.edu)
Editorial Coordinator
 

   

Production/Design

   
Mary Ann Jacob Mary Ann Jacob (m-jacob@tamu.edu)
Design Manager
 
Kevin Grossman Kevin Grossman (k.grossman@tamu.edu)
Design & Production Assistant  Manager
 

   
Marketing    
Gayla Christiansen Gayla Christiansen (gayla-c@tamu.edu)
Marketing Manager
 
David Neel David Neel (d-neel@tamu.edu)
Sales Manager
 
Holli Koster Holli Koster (holli.koster@tamu.edu)
Publicity and Advertising Manager
 
Kathryn M. Krol Kathryn M. Krol (k-krol@tamu.edu)
Marketing Communications and Exhibits Manager
 
pn.jpg pnd.gif  

   

Business Operations

   
Sharon Pavlas-Mills Sharon Pavlas-Mills (sharon-mills@tamu.edu)
Business Operations Manager
 
Wynona McCormick Wynona McCormick (wynona@tamu.edu)
Assistant Business Operations Manager for Accounts Receivable
 
Christin Wuensche Christin Wuensche (Christin.Wuensche@tamu.edu)
Order Fulfillment, Customer Service
 

   

Finance

   
Dianna Sells Dianna Sells (d-sells@tamu.edu)
Financial Manager
 

   

Warehouse/Shipping

   
Mike Martin Mike Martin (mike.martin@tamu.edu)
Warehouse Manager
 
Cliff O'Connell Cliff O’Connell (coc@tampress.tamu.edu)
Assistant Warehouse Manager
 

   

Subsidiary Rights And Permissions

   
  Charles Backus (charles.backus@tamu.edu)